The Team

CSA Committee

We are always on the look-out for new members. You will be asked to attend meetings (normally in the Cricketers Pub, Curdridge - mid-week evening 7.30pm) every couple of months and to help organise and run events throughout the year. You can be as involved as you want to be.

If you have an interest in joining us or would like to discuss any aspect of the CSA further, please do not hesitate to contact any of the current committee members below.

  • Head Teacher Mrs. Sally Wood
  • Chairman Lisa Denyer
  • Vice Chairman Nicky Cozens
  • Secretary Sarah Baker
  • Treasurer Anne Small
  • Member Claire Paine
  • Member Tracey Haswell
  • Member Ineke Henson
  • Member Sean Henson
  • Member Katherine Willerton
  • Member Chris Willerton

Friends of CSA

If you feel you do not have the time to be a full member of the committee we are always very grateful for any time you can give to support any of our events, like manning a stall, helping at the lunchtime Christmas Shop, selling cakes at the bake sale, or helping on the occasional Friday after school on the hot chocolate stall... to name a few!

The current Friends of the CSA are below:

  • Tracy McDermott
  • Kerri Feast
  • Sandra Singhaal
  • Lyndsey Cooper
  • Martin Horn
  • Helen Horn
  • Lucy McNeil
  • Eva Dixon
  • Louisa Petley
  • Liz Danner
  • Aaron Dixon
  • Lesley Stevens
  • Rachel Swinburn
  • Hannah Ross
  • Louise McGeorge
  • Claire Sullivan
  • James Bailey

CSA Class Representatives

The CSA committee members below represent each of the classes so if you have a child in one of these classes please feel free to speak to the representatives about CSA matters or if you would like to join. We are very approachable and friendly and we will not pressure you in any way to do more than you can. Many thanks.

Class 1 - James Evans

Class 2 - Anne Small

Class 3 - Lisa Denyer

Class 4 - Claire Paine

Social Media

Online Protection


Curdridge Primary School,
Church Lane,
SO32 2DR

Tel: 01489 782613
Fax: 01489 790964